The 2014 - 2016 Board of Directors{jcomments off}

NICHOLAS ACHIRI, CEO, PRESIDENT.

LAURE DJOUKAM, CEO, TREASURE.

EDDIE BROWN, CEO, BOARD MEMBE.

MATHIEU MANDENG, CEO, BOARD MEMBER.

ANTHONY KUME, PRINCIPAL, BOARD MEMBER.

GUY TCHENTE, CEO, BOARD MEMBER.

ROLAND ABENG, LAWYER ABENG LAW FIRM, BOARD MEMBER.

EMMANUEL SIKONPE, REGIONAL MANAGER, BOARD MEMBER.

AKIN DADA, REGIONAL MANAGER, BOARD MEMBER.

DR. DERRIN SMITH, DEP POLITICAL/ECONOMIC CHIEF, EX OFICIO BOARD MEMBER.

JOHN TAYLOR, EMBASSY BRANCH OFFICE DIRECTOR, EX OFICIO BOARD MEMBER.